Visit my Post

He is acerb forth alluringly and now afterwards a gap of two years Bollywood’s best adventurous hero will put the date on blaze at the Chevrolet Apsara Producers’ Guild Awards to be captivated on Friday this week.The Chevrolet Apsara Blur and Television Producers Guild Awards is the Guild’s endeavour to honour arete in cinema and television by the stalwarts of the industry itself.Over the years, the Chevrolet Apsara Awards has accustomed talent, perseverance, addition and authentic artistry. The night will see over 30 awards actuality presented in categories of films and television.Saifeena will additionally add allure to the night with their achievement while Vidya Balan and Arshad Warsi will do a abruptness act from their accessible Ishqiya. Vivek Oberoi will booty the role of Akshay Kumar this time and will accomplish some affection endlessly stunts.The Blur Awards are disconnected into the Technical and Popular categories accepting over 24 films choice in assorted categories, with films like Love Aaj Kal, Kaminey, Wake Up Sid, Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi and Ghajini, amid others assertive the nominations.The accolade winners will be called by the Guild’s associates through a abstruse ballot. The Guild Jury associates (Film) accommodate stalwarts of the Indian blur industry like Ravi Chopra, Ashok Thakeria, John Mathew Mathan, Ketan Desai, Ketan Mehta, Uday Singh, Vinod Pande, Praveen Nischol, Govind Nihalani, Jahnu Barua, Kallpana G. Lajmi, Prem Sagar, Suneel Darshan, Umesh Mehra and Sajid Nadiadwala, who forth with the auditors are a allotment of the alternative process.The Television industry is represented in the Best Non-Fiction Series, Best Drama Series (Fiction), Best Director – Fiction, Best Actress and Best Actor in a Drama Series. The 3 appropriate awards will honour the Best Debutante (Male and Female) for the year 2009 and the Lifetime Achievement Award.

The Guild Jury for the Television awards are Manish Goswami, Anuj Saxena, Sheel Kumar, Jyoti Sagar, Vinta Nanda, Dheeraj Kumar, Sandeep Bhargava and Dr. Akash Khurana.Speaking on the occasion, Mr. Manmohan Shetty, President of the Guild said, “The Producers’ Guild Awards looks to honour achievers aural the fraternity and it is an action from the fraternity itself. This stands out as the prime differentiator and makes the Awards special. With this synergy amid the Guild and Wizcraft, we are assured that actual soon; this will become the best aboveboard amidst awards.”To ensure absolute levels of believability and transparency, the Awards are audited by PricewaterhouseCoopers, who has additionally been the auditors for the Oscars for the accomplished 68 years.Sabbas Joseph, Director, Wizcraft International Entertainment Ltd, promoters of the awards said, “We are actual appreciative to be associated with this celebrated award, as the Producers Guild Awards is the alone accolade that is called by the amount industry itself. The Chevrolet Apsara Producers Guild Awards will advertise a comedy that comprises of beauteous performances by the better stars from Indian Cinema. It will appear this year as one of the best alluring awards, be it on scale, performances, appearance and presentation.”